ParadoxEve86

Eva's Art Gallery

Hello everyone! ^^ Eva here. Joined not too long ago, but I already love it here :D
I've recently been introduced to this gallery, and I can't help but look through everyone's work.
You all are AMAZING. And well, I thought to share some of my work! <3

evachibi.png

About Me:
Just a very brief explanation about myself. I was an art student for Art Institute for three years, but due to the SUPER expensive tuition, and well, me moving around alot, I had to stop temporarily. I'm currently still trying to find myself, and applying in other schools.

I studied Game Art and Design for a year. Then I moved and had to temporarily change my major to Media Arts and Animation (they didn't have Game Art at that time.) After another year, they finally brought in Game Art, so I immediately switched (also because I realized that animation wasn't really my thing: or at least traditional animation.) and did that another year. Thennnn... I moved again. D:

My dream is to be an illustrator/ concept artist/ character designer/ gaming artist. Not really because I want to play games all the time (because that's NOT the case here xD) but because the work environment in the gaming field is not only competitive, challenging, and intense, but also because it's SUPER fun. But really, wherever God takes me, I'm there. ^_______^<3 On a side note, if I were to be a designer for something like GatheringRO ;) ;) ;), then I don't mind doing it at all. It's my passion after all :DDD Nothing better than to engage myself in more designing, even if it's just on the side.
MAINLY... I want to work for Capcom. Fufufufufufufufufufufufufu. <333
BUT enough blabbing, time for some showin'!

Tools:
-iMac / Lenovo S12 Ideapad (on the go)
-Wacom Intuos 4 tablet / Wacom Bamboo (for lappy)
-Adobe Photoshop CS5
-Adobe Flash CS5 (particularly for vector art)
-PaintTool SAI (for lined art, only works for PC)

So I'll break these into categories so that it's easier to navigate through.