Sanaaa

Ichi's Basic PvP Guide for Shadow Chaser

Welcome to a guide for the most annoying class in the game!

This is my first time to make a guide so please bear with me and be ready to the incoming Wall of Text¬†but i'll try my best not to make it one ¬†ūü§£and i guarantee that it will be worth to read.

I decided to create this guide because i believe SC plays a very important role to a guild and  It is a very fun char to play and i can guarantee that to you, and still it's my favorite char in the game :D but i don't know why i don't see a lot of players playing it. To me, SC is not an expensive char to build but needs time and practice to be able to play effectively and is only reliant on a single MVP card which is Kiel D-01 Card and proper switching of items mid-battle.

Why SC?

Spoiler